top of page

Updates on Covid-19

While St. Stephen's has resumed worship in person on both Sundays and Wednesdays, it is important to note that a few changes continue to be in effect to prevent the spread of Covid during worship and fellowship times. For ease and accessibility, those can be found below, as they are subject to change with the rise and fall of numbers in our area. 

Notes on Worship/Fellowship

-Masks are currently optional however, due to the rising cases, we're asking everyone to mask up when gathering in large groups.  

-When possible, allow for healthy social distance between your household/bubble/friend group and others.

-During Communion, we continue to distribute the Host (bread) only.

2023 Calendar

Sunday, January 1

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Wednesday, January 4

6:30 pm Chow Down before Chapel

7:00 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday, January 8

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Sunday, January 15

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Sunday, January 22

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Sunday, January 29 

9:30 am Morning Prayer

10:30 am Annual Meeting 

Wednesday, February 1

6:30 pm Chow Down before Chapel

7:00 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday, February 5

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Saturday, February 11 - Vestry Retreat

Sunday, February 12

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Sunday, February 19

9:30 am Service

Sunday, February 26

9:30 am Morning Prayer

Wednesday, March 1

6:30 pm Chow Down before Chapel

7:00 pm Evening Prayer

Sunday, March 5

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Sunday, March 12

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Sunday, March 19

9:30 am Holy Eucharist

Sunday, March 26

9:30 am Morning Prayer

chapel candles (2).jpg
bottom of page